All Active Resources

There are plenty of resources you can access to benefit everyone to get/remain fit, healthy and active. This is vital to aid with teachers, families, parents and children's mental and physical health.

Please find useful and beneficial resources you can access below that will have a powerful impact on so many:

Follow us on Twitter @EastNorfolkSSP https://twitter.com/eastnorfolkssp?lang=en Where we will promote and share important information and resources

Register on the Your School Games Website - plenty of resources to access and share to your children etc https://www.yourschoolgames.com/register/

https://twitter.com/yourschoolgames?lang=en

Youth Sport Trust -https://www.youthsporttrust.org/ 

 https://twitter.com/YouthSportTrust?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

Sport England - https://www.sportengland.org/ https://twitter.com/Sport_England?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

Active Norfolk -https://www.activenorfolk.org/https://twitter.com/activenorfolk?lang=en

http://www.norfolkschoolgames.co.uk/

Create Development Real P.E -https://www.createdevelopment.co.uk/

https://twitter.com/create_dev?lang=en

Teach Active -https://www.teachactive.org/https://twitter.com/TeachActive?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

Imoves https://imoves.com/https://twitter.com/imovesactive?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthorhttps:/

Change 4 Life - =/www.nhs.uk/change4life/activities/accessible-activitieshttps:/

/www.thisgirlcan.co.uk/activities/disney-workouts/https:/

/www.nhs.uk/change4life/activities/indoor-activities

The Body Coach - Joe Wicks -https://www.thebodycoach.com/ 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAxW1XT0iEJo0TYlRfn6rYQ

https://twitter.com/thebodycoach?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

UK Sport -https://twitter.com/uk_sport?lang=enhttps://www.uksport.gov.uk/

UK Active -https://www.ukactive.com/ https://twitter.com/_ukactive?lang=en

Activity Alliance -http://www.activityalliance.org.uk/ https://twitter.com/AllForActivity

http://www.activityalliance.org.uk/how-we-help/resources

Healthy Futures -https://twitter.com/Health_Futures?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

http://www.healthfuturesutc.co.uk/

National Governing Bodies - 

The British Olympics Association -https://www.teamgb.com/about-boa

England Athletics -https://www.englandathletics.org/https://twitter.com/EnglandAthletic?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

The Football Association (The FA) -http://www.thefa.com/https://twitter.com/FA?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

The England Cricket Board (The ECB) -https://www.ecb.co.uk/https://twitter.com/ecb_cricket?lang=enhttps://icoachcricket.ecb.co.uk/

The Rugby Football Union (The RFU)https://www.englandrugby.com/home/https://twitter.com/EnglandRugby?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

The Lawn Tennis Association (The LTA) https://www.lta.org.uk/https://twitter.com/the_LTA?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

England Hockey -https://www.englandhockey.co.uk/https://twitter.com/englandhockey?lang=en

England Volleyball -http://www.volleyballengland.org/https://twitter.com/VballEngland?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

England Handball -https://www.englandhandball.com/https://twitter.com/englandhandball?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

Badminton England -https://www.badmintonengland.co.uk/https://twitter.com/badmintonenglnd?lang=en

England Golf- https://www.englandgolf.org/ https://www.golf-foundation.org/https://twitter.com/EnglandGolf?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

England Netball -https://www.englandnetball.co.uk/https://twitter.com/EnglandNetball?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

Table Tennis England -https://tabletennisengland.co.uk/https://twitter.com/tabletenniseng?lang=en

Dance -https://emduk.org/https://twitter.com/emdforlife?lang=en

Basketball England - https://www.basketballengland.co.uk/https://twitter.com/gbbasketball?lang=en 

British Gymnastics -https://www.british-gymnastics.org/https://twitter.com/BritGymnastics?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

British Swimming -https://www.britishswimming.org/https://twitter.com/britishswimming?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

British Cycling - https://www.britishcycling.org.uk/https://twitter.com/BritishCycling?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

Sports Communities -

Norwich City Community Sports Foundation https://www.communitysportsfoundation.org.uk/ https://twitter.com/NorwichCityCSF?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

Premier league Communities https://www.premierleague.com/communitieshttps://twitter.com/PLCommunities?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

PL Primary Stars https://plprimarystars.com/  https://plprimarystars.com/resources?filter%5Bsubject%5D%5B%5D=PE&viewSample=SamplePack

You can follow all these on twitter and other social media as well as their websites. Keep up to date with the guidance from the:

NEWS live or https://www.bbc.co.uk/news,

The World Health Organisation (WHO)https://www.who.int/,

National Health Service (NHS)https://www.nhs.uk/ 

Gov.uk/ government and department of health and social care! https://www.gov.uk/coronavirushttps://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-of-health-and-social-care

Newsletters

Would you like to receive our newsletter? Add your email address to our subscribers list for future issues.

Subscribe

Latest News

NSG & Norfolk SSP Active Challenge resources

During the school closures Norfolk School Games Organiser Network https://www.norfolkssp.co.uk/ will be providing activities and resources for children at school or at home to continue to be active and improve their physical literacy.

Read article

Norfolk SSP Active Resources & Information

Resources & Information Update to keep active benefiting our physical and mental health! #stayhomesavelives #stayinworkout #stayhomestayactive Active Norfolk have teamed up with us (East Norfolk SSP) and the other 7 Norfolk's School Sports…

Read article

All Active Resources

There are plenty of resources you can access to benefit everyone to get/remain fit, healthy and active. This is vital to aid with teachers, families, parents and children's mental and physical health.

Read article

realPLAY HOME ACCESS

With the potential of School closures or familes self-isolating - Create Development are providing HOME ACCESS to realPLAY Family content for FREE for all schools who close.

Read article

Active Resources - Youth Sport Trust

Youth Sport Trust – Home Learning YOUTH SPORT TRUST DOWNLOAD: OUR PE BLUEPRINT

Read article

Active Resources - Imoves

iMOVES Resources – including resources to support Mental Wellbeing. March 23, 2020 With the announcements made on school closures, iMOVES wanted to drop you a very quick reminder about the free iMOVEMENT resources that…

Read article

Designed by Sport Connect

Version 4.1.4 /